top of page
Tube Microphone in Studio

CFBU podcasT FAMILY

The Center for Biblical Unity sponsors four podcasts, each with its own focus. Check out what we offer and share them with your friends and pastoral team.

All The Things

Monique Duson and Krista Bontrager discuss cultural issues in the light of the Christian worldview. Livestream on Saturdays at 6 PM (Pacific)/9 PM (Eastern). Three episodes per month, January through October.
ATT YouTube logo.jpg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • RSS
  • SoundCloud
  • Spotify

Theology Mom

Theologian, Krista Bontrager, equips regular people to disciple others in the historic Christian faith. Two to three episodes per month.
_TM Logo  square (5).jpg
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • RSS
  • Spotify
  • SoundCloud

Family Meeting

Informal livestream with Monique (when she's in town) about race and justice in the news, as well as ministry updates. Thursdays at 4 PM (Pacific)/ 7 PM (Eastern).
CFBU_logo1.jpg
  • YouTube
  • RSS
  • SoundCloud
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Off Code

Real and intriguing conversations about the Black community and how we can move forward into biblically informed human flourishing. Hosted by: Monique Duson and Kevin Briggins. Episodes drop on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month.
podcast logos (3000 × 3000 px) (1).jpg
  • YouTube
  • RSS
  • SoundCloud
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • Twitter